ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

Talented rapper / record producer, Zoocci Coke Dope has finally let go of his new 2019 album, Anxiety. It’s been a long time coming and fans have absolutely been waiting for this project to drop since it was first announced.

Anziety will be the rapper’s first full length project since 2017,and Zoocci Coke Dope has been promoting the album for quite some time. Last month, he performed the track, Current State Of Mind IV, during a live show, featuring vocals from Yukio. The album itself houses a total of 13 tracks, and features appearances from Priddy Ugly, Kwesi Authur, Flame, Nasty C, Die Mondez, YoungstaCpt, Eli Sostre, 25K, Yukio and lastly, Benny Chill.

Check out the album below.


1. Anxiety
2. Afterlife ft. Priddy Ugly
3. Falling In My Sleep ft. Kwesi Authur
4. Silence ft. Flame
5. Oath ft. Nasty C
6. Paranoia Interlude ft. Die Mondez
7. Insecure
8. Narcissism ft. YoungstaCpt
9. Tennis Interlude
10. Cherub
11. Not Deep ft. Eli Sostre
12. AIN ft. 25K
13. Current State Of Mind IV ft. Yukio & Benny Chill

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

Leave a Reply