Zayn Malik releases 27 track list album Icarusfalls(Listen)

Former One Direction singer Zayn Malik graces us with his new long-awaited sophomore album, Icarus Falls.

The album is coming after 2 years break with a whopping 27 songs, and includes recent singles like “Fingers,” “Too Much,” “Sour Diesel,” “No Candle No Light,” “Let Me” “Natural” “Back To Life” “Common” “Imprint” “Stand Still” Tonight” “Flight of the Stars” “If I Got You” “Talk To Me” “There You Are” “I Don’t Mind” “Icarus Interlude” “Good Guy” “You Wish You Knew” “Sour Diesel” “Satisfaction” “Scripted” “Entertainer” “Insomnia”
“Too Much (feat. Timbaland)” “No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj)” and “Entertainer.”

READ MORE:  Brockhampton – I Been Born Again

It is full of different genres and deep thoughts which showcased the versatility and creativity of zayn.
It’s second album since the release of his debut, Mind of Mine, in 2016 with 18 tracks. Zayn has released at least eight single in total. Just yesterday we reported about his album party in New York which was attended by supporting women in his life but Gigi who was absent.


Fans are already listening to the good music in overwhelming perfect ecstasy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *