Walkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ EP

Walkman Alkhebu AfrocentriQ EP is a new Extended Play package by the producer who makes an entrance into the dance music scene. He renders his own kind of dance music by drawing influences and inspiration from places he’s traveled and performed as well as ones he’s been at for recreational purposes, this is a projection of the experience & his idea of what he believes his audience appreciate.

READ MORE:  Vanco – Idust

Track list below:

  1. Walkman Alkhebu – Don’t Force It (Oldskool Mix)
  2. Walkman Alkhebu – Cooling With Junior T (Original Mix)
  3. Walkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ (Main Mix)
  4. Cravity – Deja Vu (Walkman Alkhebu & Tize Remix)
  5. Walkman Alkhebu – Chicken Soup (Original Mix)
  6. The Soul Journey – Sechaba (Walkman Alkhebu Afro Funk Mix)
  7. Walkman Alkhebu – MminaTau (Original Mix)
READ MORE:  Da Vynalist feat. Lyrical Ray – Ne Oreng

ZIP FILE: Walkman Alkhebu – AfrocentriQ EP

Updated: September 2, 2019 — 5:51 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *