Mr.Eclectic & Venessa Jackson – The Gathering (Original Mix)

Mr.Eclectic joins force with Venessa Jackson for a new Afro House track titled “The Gathering (Original Mix) “. The song is an original mix and comes off the recent compilation released by Pasqua Records, Pasqua Records Presents The Gathering.

  • Artist Name: Mr.Eclectic & Venessa Jackson
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: The Gathering (Original Mix)
  • Album: Pasqua Records Presents The Gathering
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Get Audio

Leave a Reply