ALBUM: The Faim – State of Mind

The Faim have now dropped their debut album State of Mind!

The Australian four man group consisting of – Josh Raven, Stephen Beerkens, Linden Marissen and Sam Tye – have worked tirelessly on the record, following the global success of their hit single “Summer Is a Curse.”

“This record has been a long time coming and highlights our development since the writing process began a few years ago,” The Faim said in a statement.

The album features appearances from high profile persons including 5 Seconds of Summer‘s Ashton Irwin as well as Blink-182‘s Mark Hoppus and Twenty One PilotsJosh Dun.

The Faim are also about to embark on a co-headlining U.S. tour with fellow Aussies Stand Atlantic.

You can download The Faim State of Mind album zip now on all digital platforms or stream it below on Spotify.

Leave a Reply