Summer Walker – Over It (ft. Aubrey Robinson)

Stream & Download Summer Walker “Over It”

Here is the title track for Summer Walker’s new album Over It. The album which contains several hit songs and features the likes of Drake. You can listen to and download Summer Walker Over It below.

READ MORE:  Jaden – Chateau Ft. A$AP Rocky

Song Info

  • Artist Name: Summer Walker
  • Song Title: Over It
  • Album: Over It
  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 4, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Summer Walker – Over It (Audio)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *