Skinnyfromthe9 – Bling Blaow Ft. Fetty Wap, Soulja Boy, Phresher & PluHeph

Skinnyfromthe9 brings out all of his buds for his latest song “Bling Blaow”.

  • Artist Name: Skinnyfromthe9
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Bling Blaow
  • Album: n.a
  • Genre: Hip Hop, US Hip Hop
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Today, Skinnyfromthe9 released his latest song, “Bling Blaow” featuring Soulja Boy, Fetty Wap, PluHeph, and Phresher. It’s obvious what the up-comer is trying to achieve here. Given that nothing he’s put out there has ever stuck on the playlist of listeners, he’s added some extra big names on his latest song, and it just might work (I’ve played it twice already!).

READ MORE:  Fetty Wap - Pop Out (Remix)

The record has a bouncy and catchy beat that will surely get to replaying it more than a few times. With Fetty Wap, and Soulja Boy on a track, well… what do you think about this new song?

READ MORE:  TNS, Indlovukazi – My Dali (Citizen Deep Remix)

Stream the song for free above. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *