Singapore Kane – The Don Manifesto

Singapore Kane The Don Manifesto Album Download.

Singapore Kane displays his creativity as he drops off a new album The Don Manifesto. The album contains eleven tracks.

Name: Singapore Kane – The Don Manifesto
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Twigzee Dee Productions
Featuring: Big Shug, Tragedy Khadafi, Cold Shoulda, Shinehead, JTronius, Ghetto Lion
Producers: DJ Premier, Lee Bannon, M.O. Beats, Purpose, Jon Glass, DNA Music, D.R.U.G.S. Beats, Dave The Producer
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:48
Size: 85 Mb
Description: New / Rapper from Boston, MA

[03:38] 01. Da Intro feat. Cold Shoulda
[04:12] 02. Pressure feat. Big Shug
[03:29] 03. Apocalyptic Spit feat. Tragedy Khadafi
[02:51] 04. Badmon Lavishness
[03:55] 05. Dreams and Visions
[03:00] 06. Night Nurse
[04:20] 07. My Boo feat. Cold Shoulda
[02:45] 08. Tek It Easy
[02:49] 09. Dat Fyia feat. Shinehead & JTronius
[03:08] 10. Ultimate Respect feat. Ghetto Lion
[02:36] 11. Doomsday Kids (The Apocalypse)

Download Singapore Kane – The Don Manifesto

Leave a Reply