ShaSha – Blossom EP

DOWNLOAD ShaSha Blossom EP Zip

Blaqboy Music c/o signee, ShaSha has finaly come through with the complete version of her latest 2019 album “Blossom EP“. The project is the first body of work from the vocalist since she signed to DJ Maphorisa’s label.

Since joining the label, ShaSha has been instrumental as well as productive. Her incredible vocals has led her to become one of the most featured vocalists in Amapiano music. She’s collaborated severally with DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Njelic, MFR Souls, and most recently Samthing Soweto.

At the top of the month Shasha released the first single off her album “Sing It Back” and later came through with her Samthing Soweto collaboration “Abondaba“. So far the album is shaping up to be a must have for her fans.

All the songs on ShaSha’s debut are handled as solo singles, except Abondaba which features Samthing Soweto. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small lend their geniuses on Tender Love & Sing It Back, both Amapiano songs.


  1. Sha Sha – Abondaba (feat. Samthing Soweto) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Sha Sha – You || DOWNLOAD
  3. Sha Sha – Emazulwini || DOWNLOAD
  4. Sha Sha – Mutare || DOWNLOAD
  5. Sha Sha – Water || DOWNLOAD
  6. Sha Sha – Tender Love || DOWNLOAD
  7. Sha Sha – Sing It Back || DOWNLOAD
  8. Sha Sha – Something About You || DOWNLOAD

Pre-Order your copy via Apple Music or iTunes.

DOWNLOAD ShaSha Blossom EP

Leave a Reply