Shakur Drops his latest Album Kur.

Shakur Dtops his latest album he calls a Kur. The East Coast rapper’s latest work is comprised of 11 tracks.

Mozzy makes the lone guest appearance on the tape, which was originally supposed to drop in May.

Stream or Download Shakur’s album below.

The tracklist of Kur.

  1. Crack
  2. Distractions
  3. Losing It
  4. Never Know
  5. Stay Away
  6. Back Then
  7. Lemons
  8. Sup With You
  9. Soul f. Mozzy
  10. Philly For You
  11. Doing It
Updated: August 2, 2019 — 4:45 am

Leave a Reply