Russ – Summer At 7

Russ Comes Through With Love On “Summer At 7”

  • Artist Name: Russ
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Summer At 7
  • Album: nil
  • Genre: R&B
  • Country: USA
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Russ is arguably the most talented artist present. The guy raps, sings, produces, mix and masters, a true genius of a man. We don’t get too many love jams in the summer like before, but Russ comes through today to fill the void with his latest song, “Summer At 7”.

The song was produced by Russ himself. He took to Twitter to share his thoughts on the track, “One of the things I cherish most in my life is having the freedom to make/release whatever music I want,” he wrote. “One of my favorite songs I’ve ever made is out now. I hope y’all like it.”

Scoop the new song below.

Quotable Lyrics

I  feel like I met before it, see it every time that I look in your eyes
I feel like you left before it, see it every time that I look in your eyes
You  got it, go ‘head flaunt it, I can watch you all day
You got it, ain’t no stoppin’, I love you every step of the away

Summer At 7 (Mp3 Audio)

Updated: July 26, 2019 — 6:22 am

Leave a Reply