Rule Team Konka – Proudly African Child EP

Rule Team Konka – Proudly African Child EP Download

Rule Team Konka is here with a well put together EP he titled Proudly African Child featuring AboSesi Bethu and some great mixes to spice it up.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via Scooptrend and subscribe to our Google Podcast.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you

Check out the track list below.

1. Chop Chop (KonkaFied)
2. Intimacy (Groetmane Mix)
3. King Tee & Absolute Lux_Mr427 – AboSesi Bethu(Feat Rule Team Konka)
4. Makhelwane (Main Mix)
5. Mutual Feeling
6. Paradise (KonkaFied)
7. Sky 45
8. The Prophet (Bass Play)


Updated: July 7, 2020 — 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply