Rick Ross – Summer Reign (Ft. Summer Walker)

Rick Ross – Summer Reign. Rick Ross has finally released his 10th Studio Album, Port Of Miami 2. Check out Summer Reign featuring Summer Walker, the fourth track off the project.

Summer Walker also prepares for the release of her album “OVER IT” which is slated for release in the fall of 2019. She has released several singles in the build up to the album, including Playing Games released in August, that went on to further define the theme of the album.

She makes a surprise appearance on Rick Ross’ Port of Miami 2 howbeit a very amazing input.

  • Artist Name: Rick Ross
  • Featuring: Summer Walker
  • Song Title: Summer Reign
  • Album: Port of Miami 2
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Rick Ross – Summer Reign (Ft. Summer Walker)

Leave a Reply