Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)

Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (GOAT). South African Hip Hop artist, Priddy Ugly has released his latest abum “Glory On Any Territory – G.O.A.T” which features nine previously unreleased tracks.

The album also boasts of features from Riky Rick, Wichi 1080, Flame & TWNTY FOUR.

Check it out below.

  1. Priddy Ugly – Magnum Opus MP3
  2. Priddy Ugly ft Riky Rick & Wichi 1080 – Every Mountain Got A Peak MP3
  3. Priddy Ugly – Everything Godly MP3
  4. Priddy Ugly – Head Of State MP3
  5. Priddy Ugly – YESSIRRR MP3
  6. Priddy Ugly – Water Galorr MP3
  7. Priddy Ugly ft TWNTY FOUR – Trenches MP3
  8. Priddy Ugly ft Flame & Wichi 1080 – Melanin In My Skin MP3
  9. Priddy Ugly – Glory MP3
READ MORE:  ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

Priddy Ugly – Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T) ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *