PdotO Releases The Third & Final Cold Waters Album Series Tomorrow

As we all stand to wish Pdot O a marvellous birthday, he reciprocates it with a brand new album. Dropping tomorrow, the poet emcee sets out to release the third and final installation of the Cold Waters album series. Titled “Low Tides and Lost Tapes,” this album contains a total of 10 tracks, with features from Mr Brown, CK the DJ, Ceazor, pH Raw X, Ras, RAE.chil, Ms Nthabi, Reverb360, Percy Mthunzi, as well as Kea Zawadi.

Check out the official album artwork and tracklist below;

Updated: March 11, 2021 — 2:29 pm

Leave a Reply