Ntate Stunna – Sesotho Fashioneng EP

Ntate Stunna – Sesotho Fashioneng EP Album Download

After many months of anticipation and promotion, Lesotho rapper Ntate Stunna aka Megahertz has finally dropped his debut studio Ep album, Sesotho Fashioneng EP.

Stunna has been in the music scene in Lesotho for quite some time, despite his unique style he only began to gain wide spread attention and traction last year when he dropped off his ingenious album teaser His dedication and constant hard work have finally begun to pay off. He went on to headline several A list events including presenting awards at the 2019 SAMA.

The album / ep contains a total of 9 songs and a runtime of approximately 32 minutes. 7 of the 9 songs are handled solely by Ntate Stunna, with the only guest appearances by Malome Victor and HBK.

Peep the album below and be sure to download and enjoy.


  1. Ntate Stunna – Ke Thata
  2. Ntate Stunna – Robari Freestyle
  3. Ntate Stunna – Maikutlo Aka I
  4. Ntate Stunna – Jozi State Of Mind | Download MP3
  5. Ntate Stunna – Make You Proud
  6. Ntate Stunna – Ho Tla Shwa motho
  7. Ntate Stunna – Sentse Le Shoele ft Malome Victor | Download MP3
  8. Ntate Stunna – Asambe | Download MP3
  9. Ntate Stunna – Ke U Ratile ft HBK

DOWNLOAD ZIP Ntate Stunna – Sesotho Fashioneng EP

Leave a Reply