NF drops 19-Song Tracklist for New Album ‘The Search’

Three weeks ago, NF released a new song called “The Search”, which coincidentally the title of his new Album .

In a tweet he tweeted earlier “Put a lot of time into this one! Thank you guys for all the support!! My new album THE SEARCH IS OUT NOW!!!”

NF has now dropped his 19-song tracklist for the new record, which can be streamed and downloaded below.

You can download the Album here

Download album Zip

NF also announced a few weeks ago ‘The Search’ Tour, a 29-date headlining tour which will kick off on September 12th at Stage AE in Pittsburgh and take NF across North America, culminating with his debut at Colorado’s Red Rocks Amphitheatre on October 13 and wrapping up in California October 26th at San Jose Civic.

Tickets are on sale now at Every online ticket order of 2 or more tickets for the 2019 U.S. NF headline tour will include 1 physical CD copy of N,F’s forthcoming album The Search.

The Search Track listing: 

The Search
Leave Me Alone
My Stress
When I Grow Up
Only feat. Sasha Sloan
Let Me Go
Hate Myself
I Miss The Days
No Excuses’ Like This. Options

Updated: August 6, 2019 — 5:23 pm

Leave a Reply