Mustard – 100 Bands ft. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill

Quavo, Meek Mill and YG join Mustard on 100 Bands.

  • Artist Name: Mustard
  • Featuring: Quavo, YG & Meek Mill
  • Song Title: 100 Bands
  • Album: Perfect Ten
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza
READ MORE:  Trina – BAPS Ft. Nicki Minaj

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *