Mr JazziQ’s #Album “Party With The English” Set To Drop Next Friday

Mr JazziQ Party With The English #Album Tracklist Album Download.

Mr JazziQ‘s project is set to be released on the 23rd of April, with just a week in between that timeline, and where we currently are. The album art perfectly portrays the message, and in total, it will house 10 groove-filled tracks, with a great blend of all the Afro music elements available. Below is the tracklist.


  1. Lerato Ft. Mpura, Purple Mellow & Busta 929
  2. Sebenzela Wena Ft. The Majesties & MDU aka TRP
  3. Woza Ft. Kabza De Small, Lady DU & Boohle
  4. Picture JunkPart Ft. Mpura & FakeLove
  5. Nomayini Ft. Boohle & Mellow & Sleazy
  6. Tshepi Ft. Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Mellow & Sleazy
  7. Le Tin Ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  8. Rockit Ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy
  9. Kunana Ft. Soul Revolver & Koppz Avenue
  10. PWTE Ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy
Updated: April 16, 2021 — 1:27 pm

Leave a Reply