MIXTAPE: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Free Album Download

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5. After a few weeks of anticipation, Tory Lanez finally comes through with his latest mixtape, Chixtape 5. The Canadian artist delivers a golden Nostalgic record inviting several artists from the early 2000’s.

Features on Chixtape 5 include Jagged Edge, Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Ludacris, The-Dream, Mya, Mario, Trey Songz, Ashanti, Lloyd, Lil Wayne, Fabolous, Slim, and Nyce.

Check out the album below.


1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade ft. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri
3. Jerry Sprunger ft. T-Pain
4. Beauty in the Benz ft. Snoop Dogg
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take ft. Chris Brown
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash ft. Ludacris
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds ft. The-Dream
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You ft. Mya // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry ft. Mario
13. Still Waiting ft. Trey Songz
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) ft. Ashanti
15. Thoughts ft. Lloyd & Lil Wayne
16. If You Gotta… ft. Fabolous
17. Room 112 ft. Slim & Nyce
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Updated: November 15, 2019 — 7:54 am

Leave a Reply