Maglera Doe Boy & Espiquet Collaborate On HYPE1108’s New Oceans Album

Music composer and producer HYPE1108 of Kandy Koated association, has released his 11-tracker album titled ‘Oceans’. This is the producer’s first body of work. ‘Oceans’ has special appearances from Maglera Doe Boy, Espiquet, Cye, Mondo Dusk, Ginger Trill, Top Gogg, Hopemasta, ASON, Mo Artwell, DJ Kaymoworld, DEEP$, Keozei, Bassface, Farx, and Vee On Bass.

Straight hip-hop, no gas – HYPE1108 means business with his first born, ‘Oceans’. Expect the Maglera Doe Boy & Espiquet feature on track 5. Don’t miss out, press play below;

Updated: January 27, 2021 — 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply