Lou The Human Delivers Major Label Debut “Painkiller Paradise”

Lou The Human has dropped Painkiller Paradise under his major record label Interscope Records.

The up-and-coming Staten Island-based rapper MC’s major label debut is his first full-length release since 2017’s Humaniac.

“I’ve been making pkp since 2014 since before brink, when I never really knew if I’d make it out of West Brighton alive and I was still selling bullshit 8ths and skating to the studio,” he wrote on Instagram.

Lou The Human stillstill on  Painkiller Paradise project “Thank you to everybody who helped on this! I’m so excited for you guys to hear this. I hope this helps anyone feeling trapped or wanting to escape or feeling alone I literally put my heart into this.”

Check out Lou’s Painkiller Paradise stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Stay Safe
  2. Blur
  3. For the Low
  4. Late Night
  5. Painkiller Paradise
  6. Nirvana In the Whip
  7. Cameras
  8. Make You Sick
  9. Way Back When
  10. Holiday
  11. Can’t Sleep Sober
  12. Suspicious
  13. Refill
  14. Death Note
  15. Overdose
Updated: August 2, 2019 — 6:07 am

Leave a Reply