Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

South Africa talented Amapiano producer, Lazba Deep comes through with this amazing mix titled “Amapianotic Vol 12”.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via Scooptrend and subscribe to our Google Podcast.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you

Have the tracks:

01.Big Nuz-Sting Ray(Deejay Kieddy 2020 Remake)
02.Mc’SkinZz_SA – Resolutions (Dance Mix)
03.Djy Tshitro & Mc’SkinZz SA – Gracious (Deeper Mix)
04.De Bhaba ft Njax – Anarbela
05.Mdu aka Trp & Bongza – Msholozi (T Soul SA_Revisit)
06.Vertical Deep x Lazba Deep ft Queenatic Deep – Let Me Love U(Main Vocal Mix)
07.T Soul SA – Hell In A Cell (Grootman’s Mx)
08.ItsUrBoy_Ultimate Djy x Funk Da Deej – Vuka Nawe
09.Lazba Deep – God is Good(Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD MP3 Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12

Updated: July 13, 2020 — 9:07 am

Leave a Reply