KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe)

KingTouch Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe) Download Zip

KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa Album. Today we have a brand new Deep House project from KingTouch which is titled Sounds Of Africa (Deluxe).

The producer announced the project on his official Facebook page and has now kept to his word and released it just before the valentine day celebrations.

The album contains a total of 10 tracks and boasts of features from, Darian Crouse, Miss B, Tee-R and many more.

Check it out below.

READ MORE:  Hot-Q Soulful Vibes, Vol. 06


1. KingTouch – Wena Fela (feat. Tee-R) (Voyage Mix)
2. KingTouch – U Belong (feat. Komplexity) (Vocal Spin)
3. KingTouch – I’m Still Learning (feat. Darian Crouse) (Vocal Spin)
4. KingTouch – Unspoken Words (feat. Pontso) (Vocal Spin)
5. KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa (feat. Tee-R) (Ancestral Spin)
6. KingTouch – Sengimtholile (feat. Miss B) (Vocal Spin)
7. KingTouch – Divine (feat. Miss B) (Vocal Spin)
8. KingTouch – Nginephupho (feat. Pontso) (Vocal Spin)
9. KingTouch – Touch My Body (feat. Owen Harris) (Vocal Spin)
10. KingTouch – Somandla (feat. Tee-R) (Vocal Spin)

READ MORE:  ALBUM: DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo – Skin Is Just A Colour Volume 2

DOWNLOAD ALBUM KingTouch – Sounds Of Africa

Updated: February 13, 2020 — 2:16 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *