Kid Tini – Sucker Free

Listen to the last song of Kid Tini’s Sound Mind EP “Sucker Free”

  • Artist Name: Kid Tini
  • Song Title: Sucker Free
  • Album: Sound Mind EP
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: Oct 8, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Here is the last song off the Sound Mind EP by Kid Tini. The project was released under Ambitiouz Entertainment and houses a total of five songs.

Other songs on the record include, Popping, Crash, Bet, and DOA.

CLICK THE LINK TO GET – Kid Tini – Sucker Free

Updated: October 8, 2019 — 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply