ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

Stream & Download “Kanye West – Jesus Is King” Album

Kanye West – Jesus Is King. After so many disappointments and failed dates, Kanye West and company are finally going to release his highly anticipated album “Jesus Is King”. Ye announced a release date of October 25th via his Twitter account last night.

As expected the new was met with much excitement by fans, although there are some who received the news with skepticism giving the number of times we have been disappointed by Ye and Family.

Check out Ye’s Tweet below.


1. Every Hour

2. Selah

3. Follow God

4. Closed On Sunday

5. On God

6. Everything We Need

7. Water

8. God Is

9. Hands On

10. Use This Gospel

11. Jesus Is Lord

Ye – Jesus Is King 2019 Album

Leave a Reply