Jeezy – 1 Time

Jeezy Delivers Surprise Single “1 Time”

  • Artist Name: Jeezy
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: 1 Time
  • Album: Thug Motivation 104
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Last year, Jeezy hinted that his next album would be his last. Although much is not known about the album except that it’s title would be Thug Motivation 104, Jeezy came through today with a new single “1 Time” which according to wots, will feature on the album.

READ MORE:  Uno The Activist - Way Too Young (Juice WRLD Tribute)

On the single, the veteran rapper maintains his southern roots while avoiding the trap wave. He showcases his lyrical skills and tops it off with a catchy hook. Listen to 1 Time below and let us know what you think about it.

READ MORE:  Krept & Konan – Spy Ft. Headie One & K-Trap

Jeezy – One Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *