Jaden – On My Own Ft. Kid Cudi

Jaden Smith Releases New Song “On My Own” Featuring Kid Cudi

Check out the latest single from Jaden Smith titled “On My Own” which features Kid Cudi.

  • Artist Name: Jaden
  • Featuring: Kid Cudi
  • Song Title: On My Own
  • Album: ERYS
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Jaden Smith has a new album coming soon. New of the album started making rounds after several billboards were seen all over LA, which promoted the upcoming project from the rapper. It was later revealed that the album will be released tomorrow being the 5th of July.

Jaden – On My Own Ft. Kid Cudi (AUDIO)

The album is going to have at least 17 tracks and will feature artists such as Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Jaden’s sister Willow Smith, and others. The album which has been dubbed ERYS will be Jaden’s first album since his SYRE released in 2017.

Quotable Lyrics: 

Baby yeah we can go up 
Feelings just don’t stop and I –
Niggas tryna hate on us (mmm mmm) 
Ain’t worried bout a thing, cus I’m strong enough

Jaden – On My Own Ft. Kid Cudi (AUDIO)

Leave a Reply