InQfive – Tech With InQfive [Part 16]

Download and Listen To Tech With InQfive Part 16 Mp3

Check out the latest installation “Part 16” of Tech With InQfive curated by South African Afro House producer “InQfive.”

The sixteenth volume of InQfive’s Tech Mix includes some of his latest Afro Tech songs like Matthew, The Throne, Cursing Voice and King Arrival. Check out the songs below and download.

Artist/Producer: InQfive
Featuring: nil
Album: Tech With InQfive [Part Sixteen]
Genre: Afro Tech House
Release Date: May, 2019
Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza


  1. InQfive – King Arrival
  2. InQfive – Thaba Tseka InQfive – The Throne
  3. InQfive – Welcome To Paris InQfive – Matthew
  4. InQfive – Silent Treatment InQfive – Cursing Voices
  5. InQfive – Secret Admire Intensive[Shazam] Her Perfect Sky[Shazam]
Click Here to Download

Leave a Reply