French Montana – Wiggle it Ft. City Girls

French Montana Drops New Anthem “Wiggle it” Featuring City Girls

  • Artist Name: Top ‘N Trill
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Pity The Fool
  • Album: Tales Of The High N Mighty
  • Genre: Hip Hop, US Hip Hop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa, Fakaza, Hotnewhiphop

Check out the latest song from French Montana titled “Wiggle It” and it features the amazing group City Girls. Not long ago French linked up with Max B for their joint mixtape Coke Wave 4, and today he goes clubbing with the City Girls on new song “Wiggle It.”

READ MORE:  Shane Eagle – Birdz Ft. J. Tek

Although French Montana has not been able to replicate the exact same success with his singles that he achieved with “Unforgettable”, he’s definitely not relenting and continues to put in much work. Check out the new song below and let us know what you think.

READ MORE:  Khuli Chana – Basadi Ft. Cassper Nyovest

Stream the song for free below. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *