Fka Mash & Samthing Soweto – Get Down

  • Artist Name: Fka Mash & Samthing Soweto
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Get Down
  • Album: n.a
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

FKA Mash comes through today with a brand new Samthing Soweto assisted Original Mix titled Get Down. The song was released over the weekend, but you can get it for free below and kick start your week with ‘Crypto’ good vibes.

Fka Mash, Samthing Soweto – Get Down (AUDIO)

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply