EyeOnEyez – Greed and Mystery EP

EyeOnEyez launches his latest project dubbed Greed and Mystery EP. The EP houses five tracks.

Name: EyeOnEyez – Greed and Mystery EP
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Label: Wicked Mink Records
Featuring: T.I., Young Dro, 42 Dugg, Asian Doll, HoodRich Pablo Juan, Li Quin, Strap Da Fool, Kavon Jacobs, Dez3agle, Rich Lugar, Mac Boney, Frankie Smallzzz
Producers: EyeOnEyez
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:16:28
Size: 38 Mb
Description: New EP

[03:10] 01. Look What I Got feat. 42 Dugg, Kavon Jacobs & Dez3agle
[02:38] 02. Betty Boop feat. Rich Lugar
[04:14] 03. Mood feat. T.I., Young Dro & Mac Boney
[03:06] 04. Sticky feat. Young Dro, Asian Doll & HoodRich Pablo Juan
[03:19] 05. Party feat. Kavon Jacobs, Frankie Smallzzz, Li Quin & Strap Da Fool

Download EyeOnEyez – Greed and Mystery EP

Updated: February 1, 2021 — 11:40 am

Leave a Reply