EP: Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder

Tman Xpress Sonkohyder Ep Download.

Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder. Tman Xpress, the Amapiano record producer sanctions this fresh Mini Album tagged Sonkohyder. The EP houses seven different tracks.

Download Below.

Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder.

Tracklist below:

  1. Tman Xpress – Bua (feat. King Tara & Soulistic TJ) Mp3 Download
  2. Tman Xpress – Black Lives Matter (feat. Tumza Thusi & Distinctive Soul) Mp3 Download
  3. Tman Xpress – Slay Queen Mp3 Download
  4. Tman Xpress – Yiphoko’Phoko (feat. Kelvin Momo) Mp3 Download
  5. Tman Xpress, ATK MusiQ – Shabile Mova (feat. Muziqal Tone) Mp3 Download
  6. Tman Xpress – Ama’Hyena (feat. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi) Mp3 Download
  7. Tman Xpress – Thixo Somandla (Labantu) (feat. ATK MusiQ) Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ZIP Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder

Updated: November 2, 2020 — 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply