EP: NutownSoul – Magic In Me

NutownSoul Magic In Me Ep Download.

NutownSoul, the South African musical artiste unveils his latest project called Magic In Me. The Mini Album houses six tracks.

Download Below.

NutownSoul – Magic In Me.


  1. NutownSoul – Coming Home (Original Mix)
  2. NutownSoul – Just Believe (feat. Spin Worx) DOWNLOAD
  3. NutownSoul – Dance in the Rain (feat. George Lesley)
  4. NutownSoul – Its’ Alright (feat. MoreSoul)
  5. NutownSoul – I.D.K (I don’t know)
  6. NutownSoul – Uplifted (feat. DeeperPhil)

DOWNLOAD ZIP NutownSoul – Magic In Me

Updated: December 1, 2020 — 9:08 am

Leave a Reply