EP: Nasty C — Zulu ft Whoo Kid

Nasty C — Zulu ft Whoo Kid. Nasty C has been very busy and consistent this year despite the lock down.

He’s never disappointed his fans on any project as he drops this new hot EP titled Zulu featuring American -Haitian Hip Hop Dj Whoo Kid.

The coolest kids in Africa is who had earlier released a snippet of a few days back is here to set the base so high for everyone.

Check out the Nasty C x DJ WHOOkid – ZULU below

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via scooptrend and subscribe to our GOOGLE PODCAST
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you.

  1. Poetry Mp3 Download
  2. We Made It Mp3 Download
  3. You know what it is FT Mishlawi Mp3 Download
  4. Palm Trees Mp3 Download
  5. Screetched ft Crown Young Mp3 Download
  6. Easy Mp3 Download
  7. High Key Mp3 Download
  8. Steve Harvey Mp3 Download
  9. Not The Same Mp3 Download
  10. I’m sorry Mp3 Download
  11. They Don’t FT. T.I Mp3 Download

Download EP: Nasty C — Zulu ft Whoo Kid

Updated: December 7, 2020 — 8:44 am

Leave a Reply