EP: Intruderz SA – After Midnight EP

Union Records musical artist Intruderz SA  dropped a new EP titled ” After Midnight EP” featuring two hot tracks Cinderella and After Midnight.

These track are what you definitely need to have in your playlist.

  • Artists Name: Intruderz SA
  • EP Title: After Midnight EP
  • Label: Union Records
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: October, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Update your music library with this track and share your thoughts and views below.

  1. Intruderz SA – Cinderella
  2. Intruderz SA – After Midnight

Intruderz SA – After Midnight EP( FILE)

Updated: December 4, 2019 — 7:58 pm

Leave a Reply