EP: Citizen Deep – Energy

Citizen Deep drops his latest EP he calls “Energy” this is coming after his previous EP release which recorded massive success.

Afro house Tivani Mkhombo popularly known as Citizen Deep displayed his skills with the drums on this track..

Deep is currently signed under the record label ” Thee Gobbs Production” where he is focused on exploring more sounds & Vocals.

  • Artist Name: Citizen Deep
  • EP Title: Energy
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Record Label: Thee Gobbs Production
  • Release Date:September, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza


  1. Citizen Deep, Thiwe – Sabela (Original Mix)
  2. Citizen Deep – Why So Serious (Original Mix)
  3. Citizen Deep, Thandi Draai – Self Control (Original Mix)
  4. Citizen Deep – Hiswona (Original Mix)
  5. Citizen Deep – Umdlalo Wase Lokshin (Original Mix)

EP: Citizen Deep – Energy (file)

Updated: September 30, 2019 — 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply