Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People Ft. Khalid

Ed Sheeran & Khalid want to dominate the Pop Charts With “Beautiful People”

  • Artist Name: Ed Sheeran
  • Featuring: Khalid
  • Song Title: Beautiful People
  • Album: Collabs No. 6
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

British Pop star, Ed Sheeran is just about ready to drop his latest project, the Collabs No. 6. The EP will feature an impressive list of names that include Justin Bieber, Eminem, Stormzy, J Hus, Young Thug, 50 Cent, Travis Scott, Cardi B, and of course Khalid who we feature today on Beautiful people.

With “I Don’t Care” and “Cross Me” already in rotation, setting the overall tone for Big Ed’s latest, there’s a third single now available in select international markets, the Khalid-assisted “Beautiful People.” Even though Marilyn Manson’s amazing legacy will loom over this track, the pair of talented young songwriters still put their best foot forward.

Stream “Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People Ft. Khalid” for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Updated: June 27, 2019 — 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply