Dreamville – Sunset ft. J. Cole & Young Nudy

  • Artist Name: Ceeychris SA
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Komeng Ya Bapedi (Original Mix)
  • Album: nil
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa, Fakaza, Hotnewhiphop

For the past six months, fans have awaited the release of Dreamville’s Compilation Album, Revenge Of The Dreamers III, and today marked it’s arrival.

READ MORE:  Fire Emoji: Top Songs On Scoop Trends This Week (July 8 - 14, 2019)

Check out this song “Sunset” which features the duo of J. Cole and Young Nudy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *