Drake – Care Package (2019)

  • Artist Name: Drake
  • Featuring: J. Cole, Rick Ross, Beyonce, James Fauntleroy
  • Album: Care Package
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Drake Releases “Care Package Album” On Streaming Services.

Drake – Care Package Album. Yesterday, Drake announced that he will be releasing a new album, Care Package. The project is not really new in the sense that it is more of a compilation of some of his most loved classics.

Some of the songs in this project include “5 AM In Toronto,” “Trust Issues,””Jodeci Freestyle featuring J. Cole,” and several others. While this isn’t exactly new material, it’s a sign that Drake is still willing to remain active and make a splash every now and then.

Drake updated the announcement on his Instagram saying – “Available Friday on all platforms,” writes Drake, in the caption. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.”

While we await new material from Drizzy, you can Scoop Care Package below.

Care Package – Tracklist

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now 
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

Drake – Care Package (2019)

Leave a Reply