EP: Thabzin SA – Majwaleng

South African prolific beat maker Thabzin SA is here with a new album for his fans with a 5 track list titled Majwaleng.

  • Thabzin SA – Nethezeka ft. S’tswepu
  • Thabzin SA – Uthembeni feat. Lesa Molapo
  • Thabzin SA – Eternity ft. Soweto Tshepiso & Tyler ICU
  • Thabzin SA – Majwaleng ft. Cooper SA
  • Thabzin SA – Lobola ft. Tshidi Monini

Stream, Listen and Download Zip Free.

Download EP: Thabzin SA – Majwaleng Zip

Updated: July 17, 2020 — 8:13 am

Leave a Reply