Logic – No Pressure

American Hip Hop sensation Logic drops his latest and last project titled No Pressure under the Def Jam record label.

The 15 track album was produced by many dope producers like No I.D., 2forwOyNE, 6ix, FnZ, Gravez, Kajo, Keanu Beats, Like, Logic, MTK, Post & Toro y Moi.

Logic used his twitter handle to announce his final retirement in music industry.

Officially announcing my retirement with the release of “No Pressure” executive produced by No I.D. July 24th… It’s been a great decade. Now it’s time to be a great father.

Few months back he took to reddit to share his feelings to the fans, by breaking his social media rule.

breaking my social media rule for a second to tell you guys i love you so much and just been in such a creative zone working on everything to come. you know me, I’m five projects and two movies ahead at all times lol/ i hope you’re all being safe during this pandemic. Know that my heart is with you. i love you all and am excited for no pressure. bars on bars on bars. this new perspective of life has been amazing. mainly spending time with family and little bobby and just cooking up. RattPack is the best fanbase in the world. this break from the internet has been absolutely incredible but i wanted to let you know how much i appreciate you all. its just so fun experimenting and having fun with all music. but this next one is back to the roots for sure and i cant wait for you to hear it when the time is right. little bobby boy is so cute and the most adorable little man in da worlds! lol seriously tho, keep supporting and know im always here to be that voice. I LOVE YOU ALL FOREVER!

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via Scooptrend and subscribe to our Google Podcast.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, thank you.

Name: Logic
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2020
Label: Def Jam
Producers: No I.D., 2forwOyNE, 6ix, FnZ, Gravez, Kajo, Keanu Beats, Like, Logic, MTK, Post & Toro y Moi
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:59:56
Size: 137 Mb
Description: New / Seventh studio album, serves as a sequel to his 2014 debut, Under Pressure

[02:54] 01. No Pressure (intro)
[04:25] 02. Hit My Line
[04:34] 03. GP4
[03:50] 04. Celebration
[05:03] 05. Open Mic\\Aquarius III
[05:33] 06. Soul Food II
[01:40] 07. Perfect
[04:29] 08. man i is
[04:54] 09. DadBod
[03:52] 10. 5 Hooks
[03:15] 11. Dark Place
[03:08] 12. A2Z
[03:36] 13. Heard Em Say
[02:26] 14. Amen
[06:09] 15. Obediently Yours
Updated: July 27, 2020 — 5:50 pm

Leave a Reply