Album: Katty Perry – Smile

Pop star, songwriter and actress Katty Perry is here with her new album titled smile with 11 tracks that will make your playlist.

Smile is the upcoming sixth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It is scheduled to be released on August 14, 2020, by Capitol Records, three years after her previous album Witness. It is preceded by the singles “Never Really Over”, “Harleys in Hawaii”, “Daisies” and “Smile”. Perry described the album as her “journey towards the light, with stories of resilience, hope, and love”.

Perry has been battling depression for long period of time but has finally got back her smile as she hopes the record puts smiles on her fans faces

She also indicated that the album was sent from my hospital bed.

Check out the track lists below

Download, stream Katty perry Smile album
  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not the End of the World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Harleys In Hawaii
  10. Only Love
  11. What Makes A Woman

Stream and Download katty perry smile here

Updated: September 8, 2020 — 10:49 am

Leave a Reply