DJ Mustard – Pure Water ft. Migos

DJ Mustard And Migos Connect On “Pure Water”

  • Artist Name: DJ Mustard
  • Featuring: Migos
  • Song Title: Pure Water
  • Album: Perfect Ten (2019)
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Trap
  • Release Date: June, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

DJ Mustard just delivered his star-studded Perfect Ten album as promised and it’s shaping up to be a summer takeover. The ten track project features a slew of name including Atlanta’s Migos who feature on this song “Pure Water.”

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply