DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small release joint EP “Scorpion Kings”

Download the new DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small EP “Scorpion Kings”

The name Kabza De Small is synonymous with the new Amapiano music genre that has overtaken the South African Afro House scene. Today, the trend setting producer linked up with DJ Maphorisa and dropped their joint EP “Scorpion Kings.”

Check out the playlist and download below.

The EP contains 6 songs in total, with features coming from Veteran vocalists and DJs alike. Among the big names on the project is Nokwazi, and Vigro Deep.

  1. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Amantombazane ft. Samthing Soweto & MFR Soul
  2. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Lerato ft. Bontle Smith
  3. Kabza De Small – Udriver ft. Dladla Mshunqisi & Professor (Official)
  4. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings ft. Kaybee Sax
  5. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Vula Vala ft. Nokwazi & Vigro Deep

Leave a Reply