Deepconsoul – The Goodies Vol.6

Deepconsoul – The Goodies Vol.6

Deepconsoul – The Goodies Vol.  Deepconsoul drops this new song titled The Goodies Vol.6

Tracklist below

Deepconsoul & Pinno – Be My Valentines
Deepconsoul & Denny Dugg – Keep Me Alive (Memories Of You Mix)
Deepconsoul & Mthandazo Gatya – Brighter Star
Deepconsoul, Sipho Ngubane & Ras Vadah – Truth (Memories Of You Mix)
Messive, Musa – Could Be (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
Room 806, Holi M – Darkness (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
Zhane – Crush (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
Deepconsoul & Cosmiq – I Believe (Memories Of You Mix)
Deepconsou & Cmpra – The One (Memories Of You Mix)
Deepconsoul, Audiology & Giga – Inkanyezi
Sacred Soul – The People (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
SoulVista & Deepconsoul – More Than Words
Deepconsoul – Your Imprint (Tribute To Duke Soul)
Deepconsoul, MluMakeys & Sandile – Dry Your Eyes
Deepconsoul, Reubzensoul & Giga – Imperfections
Deepconsoul & Denny Dugg – Fallen
Deepconsoul, ShimmyTones, Jah Band & Mthandazo Gatya – I Never Knew
Deepconsoul & Lady Lesoul – Bliss (St.Jovis Remix)

READ MORE:  ALBUM: TNS – Madlokovu King of African House

Deepconsoul – The Goodies Vol.6

Updated: February 29, 2020 — 10:50 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *