De Mthuda – Sweet Misery (Mix Mix)

  • Artist Name: De Mthuda
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Sweet Misery (Mix Mix)
  • Album: nil
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

De Mthuda Returns With “Sweet Misery (Mix Mix)”

De Mthuda continues his sweet form with this brand new Amapiano song titled “Sweet Misery“.

Sweet Misery follows the release of Green Apples and Betty. Other Amaiano songs from De Mthuda include, Farmer Farmer and Rossa.

De Mthuda also featured in the now widely popular Amapiano Is A Lifestyle Volume 1, and the just recently released Hiphopza Amapiano Mix Volume 1.

READ MORE:  Vigro Deep & Kingjazz – Skorokoro (ft. Ash)

Scoop the new song below.

Download Sweet Misery (Mix Mix)

Stream Amapiano Songs On Scooptrend.

At Scoop Trend, we pride ourselves in being the best streaming service. Providing you with comprehensive music information including albums, EP’s, Singles, Videos, from a broad range of Musical Genre’s including Gqom, Amapiano, Afro House, Deep House, South African – SA Hip hop,. We also occasionally have Reviews and Biographies of your favorite artists.

Get recommendations for the newest songs to listen to, stream or own. We update out library from various sources including Fakaza, Hiphopza, Hitvibes, Zamusic, HotnewHipHop, Hiphopde, SA-Hiphop, Afrohouseking, Hip Hop n More, Flexyjam, Capejams, Castbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *