Curren$y & Berner – Gangsta Shit Ft. Kokane & G Perico

Curren$y & Berner Announce New Join Album With “Gangsta Shit”

  • Artist Name: Curren$y, Berner
  • Featuring: Kokane, G Perico
  • Song Title: Gangsta Shit
  • Album: Pheno Grigio
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Written by: HipHopZa & Fakaza

You won’t see too many solo projects from Curren$y, as the man is a tried and true team player. He’s proved his versatility with many collaborative projects, from Fetti to 2009. Now he’s ready to deliver yet another. Today, Curren$y and Berner announced their upcoming project Pheno Grigio which will be released on July 7th, and they have dropped the first single off it titled “Gangsta Shit.”

READ MORE:  Hopsin – I Don't Want It

Stream the song for free below, or click here to get the song. That’s the scoop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *