CRZY drops Wanted Featuring Chris Brown

  • Artist Name: CRZY
  • Featuring: Chris Brown
  • Title: Wanted
  • Album: nil
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Written By: HipHopZa & Fakaza

CRZY drops “Wanted” with Chris Brown.

As an up and coming producer, this is a great achievement having Brezzy in jump in your song.

This track was rumoured to have been leaked as far back as October 2018 but with different beats.

READ MORE:  GqomFridays Mix Vol.120 (Mixed By Dj Athie)

However, the track was bought by CRZY who altered the instrument, then features Chris Brown on it.

Scoop the sound!

CRZY -Wanted Feat. Chris Brown (audio)

Updated: July 22, 2019 — 11:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *