City Girls – Act Up

  • Artist Name: Ceeychris SA
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Komeng Ya Bapedi (Original Mix)
  • Album: nil
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: July, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa, Fakaza, Hotnewhiphop

Act Up” is a Hip-Hop/Rap single released by group City Girls back in 2018.

The City Girls’ “Act Up” smash has now officially climbed to the No. 1 slot of the Rhythmic Songs airplay chart for the week ending in July 6th after the song experienced an increase of 15% in plays.

READ MORE:  Kevin Gates – 83 Babies (I’m In New York Witt It)

As the song itself climbed to the penthouse suite, it now cements the duo’s relevance in the mainstream at the moment.

Check out the music video below.

City Girls – Act Up (AUDIO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *